Irish Organisations & National Programmes
A  
Association of Secondary Teachers Ireland http://www.asti.ie/
C  
Central Applications Office (CAO)   http://www.cao.ie/  
Child Abuse Prevention Programme (Stay Safe) http://www.staysafe.ie
Classroom Connect http://www.classroom.com/
Civic Social and Political Education http://www.cspe.slss.ie
D  
Department of Education & Skills http://www.education.ie/
E  
Enterprise Ireland   http://www.enterprise-ireland.com/  
English Language Support Teachers Association ELSTA http://www.elsta.ie
F  
FÁS   http://www.fas.ie/  
FORFÁS   http://www.forfas.ie/  
H  
Higher Education Authority   http://www.hea.ie/  
I  
IBEC   http://www.ibec.ie/  
IDA Ireland   http://www.idaireland.com/
Irish Learning Support Association http://www.ilsa.ie
Irish schools on the internet http://www.edunet.ie/
Institute of Guidance Counsellors   http://www.igc.ie
Irish National Teachers Organisation http://www.into.ie/  
J  
Junior Cert. Mathematics (JCM) http://www.maths.slss.ie
Junior and Leaving Cert. Religious Education http://www.ress.ie
Junior Cert. Schools Programme (JCSP) http://www.slss.ie
L  
Léargas   http://www.leargas.ie/  
Learn through Song http://www.learnthroughsong.com/  
Leaving Cert Applied (LCA) http://www.lca.slss.ie
Leaving Cert. Biology Support Service (NBSS)  http://www.leavingbio.net
Leaving Cert. Home Economics (LCHE) http://www.homeeconomics.ie
Leaving Cert. Vocational Programme (LCVP) http://www.lcvp.slss.ie
M  
Modern Languages in Primary Schools initiative http://www.eckildare.ie
Modern Languages Post Primary Initiative http://www.languagesinitiative.ie
MyScienceCareer.ie http://www.MyScienceCareer.ie
N  
National Adult Literacy Agency   http://www.nala.ie/  
National Council for Vocational Awards   http://www.ncva.ie/  
National Education Officer for Travellers
Email Address:
National Parents Council Post Primary   http://www.npcpp.ie/  
P  
PDST Technology in Education http://www.pdsttechnologyineducation.ie/en/
Primary Curriculum Support Programme http://www.ppdsp.ie/
Primary Curriculum - Archaeology Pack http://www.itsaouttime.ie/
Primary Principals network http://www.ippn.ie/
Post-Primary Principals and Deputy Principals http://www.napd.ie/
R  
Recruitment - Education Posts http://www.educationposts.com/

S

 
School Completion Programme
Email Address:
Scoilnet http://www.scoilnet.ie/
Special Education Support Service http://www.sess.ie
Substance Misuse Prevention Programme http://www.dwec.ie/walktall
T  
Teachnet http://www.teachnet.com/
Teaching Council of Ireland http://www.teachingcouncil.ie
Teagasc   http://www.teagasc.ie/  
The Arts Council   http://www.artscouncil.ie/  
The Economic and Social Research Institute   http://www.esri.ie/  
Teachers Union of Ireland (TUI) http://www.tui.ie/  
Trócaire - Classroom Resources http://www.trocaire.org/schoolresources
   
W  
William Glasser Institute Ireland   http://www.wgii.ie

The Week's Events

Event Booking Mini Calendar

May   2017
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

CENTRE HIGHLIGHTS

Mailing List

Sign up for our mailing list to ensure that you don't miss any Centre events that might be of interest to you. Type your email address into the box below and then click subscribe

* indicates required
 

CONTACT US

Call, fax or email us.

CONNECT WITH US

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.